Food Friday! :) Santee Cupcake Store- Photos & Review :)

Hey Everyone! Thanks for tuning in 🙂
I’m thinking of starting a new series and including food. How does Food Friday sound?
Today, I’ll talk about The Cupcake Store (Santee, CA Location)

Address: 9225 Carlton Hills Blvd Suite 7, Santee, California
Phone Number: (619) 749-7777DSC00124


DSC00125

DSC00132 DSC00133

Review: I absolutely love this place! The cupcakes and strawberries pictured above were so good! You can never stop after having just one! They also make macarons and those are pretty yummy too– but, I do love me some cupcakes (my favorite). They have such amazing and friendly staff, which always has me coming back. Well, aside from the fact that I live less than 10 minutes away.

They rotate the cupcakes flavors– they have big cupcakes and mini cupcakes. I always tend to purchase the mini cupcakes, no reason at all. The cupcakes are fresh and moist all the time. I’ve never had a bad cupcake experience. On Thursdays, “Thirsty Thursday,” they will bake a specific cupcake, and add in some alcohol. By far, I loved the Fireball Cupcake (must be 21 or older).

They do make cupcakes and cakes too, for any occasion. I have seen some very cute birthday and wedding cakes– if you are in the area you must try! 5 STARS for the Santee Cupcake Store! LOVE!

Visit their Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/TheCupcakeStoreSantee

Leave a Reply

