Redken Shades Eq Haul & Special Before & After :)

Hey Everyone! Thanks for tuning in!
Today’s post is not so much a review– just a lil’ hairstylist haul!

DSC00541So I recently visited my local Salon Centric in East County & I decided to go a little crazy buying some hairstylist essentials. I came across a section of the store where they displayed all the Redken products, yes, my jaw dropped. I had never used Redken hair color or the Redken Shades EQ. I have heard great things about them, just never used them on a client before.DSC00539I decided to purchase several, by several, I mean ONLY 8. I will definitely be going back to purchase more because they have at least 50, if not more. The shades that I picked up were: 7NB, 8V, 8WG, 9NB, 9G, 9B, , 9GB, and 9N.

DSC00536
I
 decided to give the Redken Shades EQ a try on one of my friends.
This right here is the BEFORE…DSC00537And here, I have the AFTER. DSC00538
So far, I’m loving the Shades EQ to tone hair after highlighting 🙂
Do you like using the Redken Shades EQ? Any tips & tricks?
Let me know by leaving a comment, xo! Screen Shot 2015-04-25 at 2.14.13 PM
And here’s a before & after side-by-side picture that was posted on Instagram!

Hope you enjoyed this slightly different blog post. Let me know what you’d like to see here 🙂 Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day! xoxo

Leave a Reply

