Milani Ultrafine Liquid Eyeliners :) Photos & Review! I’m So Impressed!

Hey Readers! (:
Today’s featured products are the newest liquid eyeliners from Milani!

IMG_3296

Featuring the 5 newest Ultrafine liquid liners! Don’t they look amazing? Wait for the swatches 😉

IMG_3299
First off, I’d like to give a shout-out to Milani! I would like to say that I am so impressed with all the newest lipsticks that have been released which have been formulated & are like 10X better than the old formula, which by the way, I never had a problem with the other formula! To all my readers, don’t forget to comment below letting me know if you’d like to see a video all about Milani’s newest products! & keep checking my blog, more Milani reviews coming daily! 🙂 Now about them eyeliners…

IMG_3304
Here are the swatches of all 5 eye liners!
From top to bottom:
06- Emerald Glisten: a beautiful listening metallic liner with sparkles.
04- Prismatic Purple: bright, sparkly purple
05- Sparking Turquoise: shimmery & metallic bright blue
01- Black Vinyl: it’s your typical matte black liner with amazing pigmentation.
02- Black Gems – grayish/black with some multi-color  sparkles.

IMG_3309 IMG_3310
What I absolutely love about these eyeliners is the color pay off, you get what you see in the packaging! They colors are vivid & bright! I definitely recommend the emerald green, turquoise blue, & the purple as go to liners for the spring 🙂 you can definitely wear a neutral eye shadow look & add the liner for a pop of color!
IMG_3308
As you can see, the eyeliners have a felt tip applicator, which makes it easy for you to apply either a thin  or thick line, it’s all about preference. The applicator is not flimsy at all like some eyeliners, it’s definitely firm.
IMG_3307
IMG_3306
Overall, I must tell you that I am overly satisfied with the pigmentation of these eye liners! They’re vibrant, pigmented, smudge-proof. I love that once you apply the eyeliner, it ain’t going anywhere!  My only suggestion is that you shake the eyeliner before you apply like it says on the packaging!

*If you’ve tried this out, comment below & let me know how you like them! XOXO

IMG_3312 IMG_3311

PROS: waterproof, intense color, long lasting, & amazing! 
CONS: none! 

AVAILABILITY:
http://milanicosmetics.com/p-156-ultrafine-liquid-eye-liner.aspx

PRICING: $7.49

PACKAGING: 5/5

RATING: 5/5

I hope this review was helpful & have an amazing day!!

subscribe to my youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/hmartistrybymaria
like my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/hmartistrymariasomo
follow my twitter: https://twitter.com/mariasomo
follow me on instagram: hm_artistrybymaria

don’t forget to follow my instagram, i host monthly giveaways!

FTC: this products were sent to me by company PR.

4 thoughts on “Milani Ultrafine Liquid Eyeliners :) Photos & Review! I’m So Impressed!

Leave a Reply

